Our product range


Welcome in the product area from M & M Systems. Here you will find a short overview about our comprehensive product palette. As a result of the experience and competence from our computer personnel , we can inform you about a wide range of services in the areas hard- and software development , computer and networktechnology and many more.



All from one source

Competence you will expect in the following areas : Measurement- control- -regulationtechnology and process automation in terms of customer specific individual implementations. Monitoring and securitysystems. Network management. Transponder technology. Climate technology. Laboratory technology. Web Design ( HTML, PHP, MySQL ). Software development. Pro audio systems. Computer technology. Microcontroller. PC Systems. Linux. Embedded computer systems. Smartphone technology. MiniTools. Internet communication. Artificial intelligence. Rheology. Quality systems. W-LAN and DECT transfer systems. Bonus systems and many more.

Out specific excellence is primarily fast response to our customer and individual customer care. In times of globalization the most customers have many problems to become specific products for their requirements. The global market provide you only standard products without consideration of individual necessities from customers.

Naturally , you can buy all what you want if you are prepared to pay much money , but for private people and the smaller business , this is not possible. Individual customer support and reasonable prices , that are our trademarks.



Ranking-Hits

Copyright © 2007 M & M - Systems , All rights reserved.

Produktspekrum

Die Tat ist alles, der Ruhm nichts. ( Goethe )


Herzlich Willkommen im Produktbereich von M & M Systeme. Hier finden Sie eine kurze Übersicht unserer reichhaltigen Produktpalette. Der langjährigen Erfahrung und Kompetenz unserer Mitarbeiter ist es zu verdanken an dieser Stelle über ein außergewöhnlich breites Spektrum an Dienstleistungen in den Bereichen Hard- und Softwareentwicklung , Computer- und Netzwerktechnologie und vieles mehr informieren zu können.



Alles aus einer Hand

Kompetenz erwartet Sie in den Bereichen : Meß- Steuer- und Regelungstechnik sowie Prozessautomatisierung in Form Kundenspezifischer Individuallösungen. Überwachungs und Sicherheitssysteme. Netzwerkmanagement. Transpondertechnik. Klimatechnik. Labortechnik. Web Design ( HTML, PHP, MySQL ). Softwareentwicklung. Pro Audio Systeme. Computertechnologie. Mikrocontroller. PC Systeme. Linux. Embedded Computer Systeme. Smartphone Technologie. MiniTools. Internet Komunikation. Künstliche Intelligenz. Rheometrie. Qualitätssysteme. W-LAN und DECT Übertragungstechnologie. Bonussysteme.

Zu unseren besonderen Stärken zählen vor allem schnelle Reaktionsfähigkeit und individuelle Kundenbetreuung. In Zeiten der Globalisierung tritt die Individualentwicklung von Systemen immer mehr in den Hintergrund zugunsten von Standardprodukten welche für den Massenmarkt konzipiert sind. Spezielle Lösungen sind für den Endkunden nur sehr schwer zu erhalten.

Selbstverständlich können Sie alles erwerben solange der Preis stimmt. Für Privatkunden oder kleinere Unternehmen ist das aber in der Regel kaum bezahlbar. Individuelle Kundenbetreuung zu sinnvollen Preisen ist unser Markenzeichen.



Ranking-Hits

Copyright © 2007 M & M - Systeme , Alle Rechte vorbehalten.