Datalogger

Datalogger- Softwaresystem for measureing and analysing climate datas

In the basic configuration the system works with temperature and humidity sensors ( iButtons ® ) from Maxim / Dallas Semiconductor. Additionally the system is expandable for other user-defined measuring datas. A complete measuring order administration is very helpfully and eased your daily work. All measuring order and status can be viewed in one time. The measurands temperature and humididy can be converted to the following results : dew point , wet-bulb temperature t' , water vapour partial pressure , saturation vapour pressure , air density , saturation humidity , absolut humidity , specific humidity and enthalpy. All calculated results can be displayed in graphs and spreadsheets.

What are iButtons ® ?

iButtons ® are small-sized ( like coin cells ) data loggers for logging temperatures and humidity or in the form of identifier , realtimeclocks and flash memory available. As a result of the small size and the fact that iButtons ® doesn't need an external power suppy , they can be used at inaccessible places. Also they can be used under Water.

For the connection to the iButtons ® can be used either a serial cable or the USB connector from Maxim / Dallas. The program detects the sensor automaticly and the sensors address will be inserted in the sensor configuration list. Now it's possible to bind the sensor to a user defined name. Afterwards the first measuring order can be started. Equally , the administration allows to configure your own measuring points and give them an extra name and parameters. There are a set point and three types of limit ranges : Warning limits , control limits and tolerance limits. If a measuring order is started , there are some parameters to configure : The starting date and time , the resolution or exactness of the samples , the planned runtime and the description of the measuring order. Also , there are two ways to define a test point. Either the sensor identify the test point directly or you can bind the sensors name to a valid test point in the configuration.

The sensors ( or iButtons ® ) can be readout at any time without complete the measuring order. The measuring value protocol shows the original samples. As a feature , you can bind the results of different sensors in the same document. So , you are capable to compare different test points. All datas can be exported to many other applications like Microsoft Excel. The visual and content properties can be changed in the system configuration.

As an extra document , there is a special protocol that shows a statistical summary of the results. The statistical variables can be selected in the configuration. So , the statistic shows the essence of a longer data series in a compact document. Historical datas can be inserted to the documents by reading from the data archive. For descriptions there are sufficient user defined fields available.

Available is the complete system in form of a basic system with iButtons ® or as an only software system for users they have no need to buy new iButtons ®. Visit our online shop or send us an e-mail. A free testversion of clime monitor is available.





Ranking-Hits

Copyright © 2007 M & M - Systems , All rights reserved.

iButton 1-Wire Dallas DS1921 DS1922 DS1923 Software Program Data Logging Administration Graphic Analyze Download Profi Professional Temperature Humidity Air humidity Controlling Order

Datenlogger

Ein Datenlogger- Softwaresystem zur Erfassung und Analyse von Klimagrößen

In der Grundausstattung können Temperaturen und Luftfeuchtigkeit mit Hilfe von iButtons ® der Firma Dallas / Maxim verwaltet werden. Weitere Messgrößen sind optional verfügbar. Eine komplette Messauftragsverwaltung erleichert Ihnen die Arbeit. Alle Messaufträge und deren Status sind auf einen Blick ersichtlich. Aus den Messgrößen Temperatur und Feuchte können Sättingungsdampfdruck , Wasserdampf Partialdruck , Wassergehalt, Taupunkttemperatur t', Luftdichte, Sättigungsfeuchte , Absolute Feuchte und Enthalphie berechnet und in grafischer als auch in tabellarischer Form dargestellt werden.

Was sind iButtons ® ?

iButtons ® sind kleine knopfzellengroße Datenlogger für Temperaturen und Luftfeuchtigkeit oder in Form von Identifizierungseinheiten als auch als Speichermedien und Echzeituhren erhältlich. Aufgrund der geringen Größe und der Tatsache daß iButtons ® keine externe Stromversorgung benötigen sind Sie universell zur Erfassung von Daten auch an unzugänglichen Orten hervorragend geeignet. Auch im Wasser können sie bei geringen Tiefen eingesetzt werden.

Der Anschluss Ihrer Sensoren erfolgt entweder seriell oder über den USB Adapter von Dallas. Das Programm erkennt selbstständig , wenn ein Sensor mit dem Adapter verbunden ist und wird automatisch in die Sensorenverwaltung eingetragen. Jetzt können Sie den Sensor mit Ihren eigenen Typenbezeichnungen oder Namen versehen. Nachdem der Sensor im System bekannt ist , können Sie Ihre ersten Messaufträge absetzen. Parallel dazu erlaubt die Verwaltung , eigene Messstellen zu konfigurieren und mit Namen zu versehen. Dabei stehen außer dem Sollwert noch Warn- , Kontroll- oder Eingriffsgrenzen , und die Toleranzgrenzen zur Verfügung. Beim Starten eines neuen Messauftrages definieren Sie die gewünschten Messparameter : Startzeitpunkt der Messungen , Auflösung oder Genauigkeit der Messung , Laufzeit des Messauftrages und die Beschreibung des Auftrages. Ein Sensor kann einer Messstelle dauerhaft fest zugeordnet werden oder der Sensor wird je nach Aufgabenstellung einer anderen Messstelle zugewiesen.

Die Sensoren ( oder iButtons ® ) können zu jeder Zeit ausgelesen werden ohne das der Messauftrag dadurch beendet wird. Im Messwerteprotokoll werden alle verfügbaren Urwerte eingetragen. Eine Besonderheit hierbar ist , daß Sie die Messwerte verschiedener Sensoren in allen Protokollen und Grafiken gegenüberstellen und vergleichen können. Alle Messwerte können in beliebige Fremdformate exportiert und weiterverarbeitet werden. Alle visuellen und inhaltlichen Eigenschaften können in der Konfiguration geändert werden.

In einem gesonderten Protokoll erhalten Sie eine statistische Zusammenfassung der Messergebnisse. Die statistischen Kennwerte können in der Konfiguration ausgewählt werden. Somit können größere Zeiträume möglichst einfach und trotzdem umfassend informell dargestellt werden. Historische Daten können aus dem Archiv gelesen und in das aktuelle Dokument eingefügt werden. Zur Beschriftung und Dokumentation stehen ausreichend benutzerdefinierte Felder zur Verfügung.

Verfügbar ist das Komplettsystem als Basispaket mit iButtons® und als nur Softwaresystem wenn Sie bereits über iButtons® verfügen. Besuchen Sie einfach unseren Shop oder kontaktieren Sie uns per E-Mail. Eine freie Demoversion zum Ausprobieren ist erhältlich.





Ranking-Hits

Copyright © 2007 M & M - Systeme , Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

iButton 1-Wire Dallas DS1921 DS1922 DS1923 Software Programm Daten Erfassung Grafik Analyse Verwaltung Download Profi Professionell Temperatur Feuchte Luftfeuchtigkeit Zugangskontrolle Bestellen